Styrelsen 2022-2023

Roger Delin, Ordförande                        

Stationsvärd

072-365 3814

Roger.Delin@mtr.se

Oksana Kovalchuk, Vice Ordförande

Tågvärd

072-980 3321

Oksana.Kovalchuk@mtr.se

Anette Johannisson, Kassör

Tågvärd

072-980 3669

Anette.Johannisson@mtr.se

 

Per-Everth Staff, Sekreterare

Tågvärd

072-980 3277

Per-Everth.Staff@mtr.se

Jon Holmberg, Ledamot

Lokförare

072-980 3347

Jon.Holmberg@mtr.se

Nuru Magram, HSO Ledamot

Tågvärd

072-980 3198

Nuru.Magram@mtr.se

Tim Söderström, Ledamot

Stationsvärd

072-980 2543

Tim.Soderstrom@mtr.se

Jennyfer Flores, Ledamot

Tågvärd

072-980 4058

Jennyfer.Flores@mtr.se

Ann-Charlott Nörgaard Nilsson, ersättare

Tågvärd

072-980 3623

Ann-Charlott.NorgaardNilsson@mtr.se

Sonia Mousavi, ersättare

Tågvärd

072-980 4494

Sonia.Mousavi@mtr.se