Styrelsen 2018

Jonas Fröstad, Lokförare

Ordförande
Jonas.Frostad@mtr.se
072-980 32 51

Roger Delin, Stationsvärd

Vice Ordförande
Roger.Delin@mtr.se
072-980 26 80

Bo Svensson, Stationsvärd

Kassör
Bo.svensson@mtr.se
072-980 26 28

Marianne Allhammar, Lokförare

Sekreterare
Marianne.Allhammar@mtr.se
072-980 34 44

Jeanette Fee, tågvärd

Ledamot
Jeanette.Fee@mtr.se
072-980 33 43

Roger Nilsson, Tågvärd

Ledamot
Roger.Nilsson3@mtr.se
072-980 33 84

Mathias Söder, Lokförare

Ledamot
Mathias.Soder@mtr.se
072-980 33 38

Per-Everth Staff, Tågvärd

Ledamot
Per-Everth.Staff@mtr.se
072-980 32 77

Khuram Masood, Stationsvärd

Ledamot
Khuram.Masood@mtr.se
072-980 27 20

Gabriel Koerner, Stationsvärd

Ersättare
Gabriel.Koerner@mtr.se
072-980 26 88

Hussin Al Kazmi, Lokföraraspirant

Ersättare
Hussin.Al-Kazmi@mtr.se
072-980 26 88