ST Styrelse 2017

 

Ordförande
 Jonas Fröstad 072-9803251 Jonas.Frostad@mtr.se
Vice Ordförande
 Roger Delin  072-9802680  Roger.Delin@mtr.se
Kassör
 Bo Svensson 072-9802628 Bo.Svensson@mtr.se
Sekreterare
 Per-Everth Staff 072-9803277 Per-Everth.Staff@mtr.se
Ledamot
 Marianne Allhammar 072-9803444 Marianne.Allhammar@mtr.se
 Mathias Söder 072-9803338 Mathias.Soder@mtr.se
Jeanette Fee 072-9803343 Jeanette.Fee@mtr.se
 Roger Nilsson 072-9803384 Roger.Nilsson3@mtr.se
 Thomas Söder 072-9803436 Thomas.Soder@mtr.se
Ersättare
 Gabriel Koerner 072-9802688 Gabriel.Koerner@mtr.se
 Khuram Masood 072-9802720 Khuram.Masood@mtr.se