Skyddsombud 2019

Maila skyddet: stskydd@stpendeln.se

Huvudskyddsombud


Mats hanqvist

Förare
072-9803232
Mats.Hanqvist@mtr.se
 

Skyddsombud


Jon Holmberg

Förare
072‑980 3347
Jon.Holmberg@mtr.se
 


Johan Kilén

Förare
072‑980 3263
Johan.Kilen@mtr.se
 


Oksana Kovalchuk

Tågvärd
072‑980 3321
Oksana.Kovalchuk@mtr.se
 


Nuru Magram

Tågvärd
072‑980 3198
Nuru.Magram@mtr.se
 


Kari Anttila

Tågvärd
072‑980 3298
Kari.Anttila@mtr.se
 


Rolando Rojas

Tågvärd
072‑980 3218
Rolando.Rojas@mtr.se
 


Per-Olof Stenberg

Stationsvärd (söder)
072‑980 2774
Per-Olof.stenberg@mtr.se
 


Lars-Erik Larsson

Stationsvärd (norr)
072‑980 2737
Lars-Erik.larsson@mtr.se
 


Lise-Lott Wallegran

Stationsvärd (norr)
073‑980 2858
Lise-Lott.Wallegran@mtr.se
 


Daniel Hortlund

Stationsvärd (söder)
073‑980 2780
Daniel.Hortlund@mtr.se