ST Skyddsombud 2017

Vi har en ny emailadress: stskydd@stpendeln.se

 

Huvudskyddsombud
Mats Hanqvist  072-9803232  Mats.Hanqvist@mtr.se
Vice Huvudskyddsombud
Johan Puka  072-9803366  Johan.Puka@mtr.se
Skyddsombud Lokförare
Jon Holmberg  072-9803347  Jon.Holmberg@mtr.se
Skyddsombud Tågvärdar
Oksana Kovalchuk  072-9803321  Oksana.Kovalchuk@mtr.se
Nuru Magram  072-9803198  Nuru.Magram@mtr.se
Kari Anttila  072-9803298  Kari.Anttila@mtr.se
Rolando Rojas  072-9803218  Rolando.Rojas@mtr.se
Cordelia Lindkvist  072-9803346  Cordelia.Lindkvist@mtr.se
Skyddsombud Station
 Anna S Carlberg  073-9802547  Anna.StansicCarlberg@mtr.se
 Per-Olof Stenberg  072-9802774  Per-Olof.stenberg@mtr.se
 Lars Erik Larsson  072-9802737  Lars-Erik.larsson@mtr.se
 Daniel Hortlund  073-9802780  Daniel.Hortlund@mtr.se
 Lise-Lott Wallegran  073-9802858  Lise-Lott.Wallegran@mtr.se
 Lars Erik Larsson  073-9802737  Lars-Erik.Larsson@mtr.se